Young Guns with Patrick Smith: Developing Timing

Patrick Smith discusses how timing is an essential ingredient to good heeling.

Read More »

Driggers Back in the Header's Box in 2016

Georgia native Kaleb Driggers headed at four-straight Wrangler National Finals Rodeos from 2011-14 before heeling in 2015. Driggers is back to the front side in 2016, and is heading for Brazilian heeling sensation Junior Nogueira.

Read More »

Sissy Rieken's Great Horse, Starmans Last Pistol

"Stump" has helped Sissy Rieken standout in the last few years.

Read More »

Buckle Up with World Series of Team Roping's Eric Randle

Randle is a two-time WSTR Finale Champ, winning one heading and one heeling.

Read More »

Begay and Cooper Win The American in 2016

Begay and Cooper notch the biggest win of both of their careers in Arlington, Texas.

Read More »

Clem McSpadden: A Lazy E Arena Legend

McSpadden is a legend of the Timed Event Championships.

Read More »

Like Father Like Son: Paul and Paul David Tierney

Both Paul and Paul David Tierney are Timed Event kings.

Read More »

Riemer Sues RFD-TV’s The American Organizers For Non-Payment

Riemer seeks $600,000 in prize money and damages.

Read More »

Developing the Timed Event Championship

A novel concept by EK Gaylord II, AG Meyers, Clem McSpadden and Jimmie Cooper

Read More »

31 Years, 12 Champs

Despite it’s 31-year history, there are only 12 men who can claim to be Cinch Timed Event Champions.

Read More »

One-Time Timed Event Champs

Olie Smith, Mike Beers, Bobby Harris, Paul David Tierney and Josh Peek are the only one-time TEC champs

Read More »

Olie Smith Wins 1995 TEC

Smith wins in 1995 with a no-time by KC Jones

Read More »

Trevor Brazile and Patrick Smith Round 1 #NFR15

They're baaaaack.

Clay Smith and Jim Ross Cooper Make 3.1-Second Run

Smith and Cooper are 3.1 in Stephenville's NFR set up

Spencer Mitchell to Up His Game for 2014 Timed Event Championship

Mitchell says he needs to work on his heading for #TEC14.

Taylor Jacob Sets New Arena Record at 2013 WNFR

Jacob and Bo ran a 13.37 to win Round 6.

Partner Update: Aaron Tsinigine and Ryan Motes

Ryan Motes on why he wanted to rope with the header from the Navajo Nation.

The ERA Press Conference Full Video

The ERA Rodeo Press conference

Happy Halloween! From Spin To Win Rodeo

Nick Sartain, Trevor Brazile, Patrick Smith, Coleman Proctor and Charly Crawford dance to I Will Survive

Sartain and Skelton Win Round 4

Nick Sartain and Rich Skelton win the fourth round at the 2013 WNFR.

Proctor and Long Split the Win in Round 5

Proctor and Long split the win with Begay and Cooper at the 2015 WNFR.

Tsinigine and Motes Get the Go-Round Again

Tsinigine and Motes win go-round number three at the 2015 WNFR.

VIDEO: Paul Eaves' #RoadtoNFR12

At just 22, Paul Eaves has qualified for his first National Finals Rodeo.

EquiSearch in your inbox

You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Subscribe to Spin to Win Rodeo
Subscribe to Spin To Win Rodeo
Get 2 Free Trial Issues + a Free Gift!   Subscribe Give a Gift
Customer Service

Horses For Sale

See more rope horses List your horse for sale on Spin to Win Rodeo