Photo Gallery: 2012 Road to the Horse

Guy McLean and Dan James of Australia won the 2012 Road to the Horse after an exciting international competition against Jonathan Field and Glenn Stewart, who represented Canada, and Pat Parelli and Craig Cameron, who represented the United States.
Publish date:
Updated on

[PHOTOGALLERY uniquename="galleria-azur"]

To read more about the 2012 Road to the Horse, check out MyHorse Daily's coverage here.